Blue Oyster Cult - A Long Day's Night (2002) DVD-Audio

Category: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Music Download
Tags: DVD-Audio, Blue Oyster Cult, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, 2002
Added: 12-03-2019, 07:52

To bookmarks
Blue Oyster Cult - A Long Day's Night (2002) DVD-Audio
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult | Album: A Long Day's Night | Released: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 48kHz/16Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: 5.1 Label Group / Sanctuaty / Silverline | Catalog #: 67662-88126-9-3 | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Produced by Steve Schenck
Executive Producers for 5.1: John Trickett and Bob Michaels
5.1 Audio Mixing: Rich Tozzoli
5.1 Mastering: Charlie Watts

01. Stairway to the Stars
02. Burning For You
03. OD'D on Life Itself
04. Dance on Stilts
05. Buck's Boogie
06. Quicktime Girl
07. Harvest Moon
08. Last Days of May
09. Cities On Flame
10. Perfect Water
11. Lips in the Hills
12. Godzilla
13. Don't Fear the Reaper

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.