Emi Fujita - Camomile Extra (2001) SACD

Category: Jazz / Pop Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Pop, Soul Funk RnB, Asian Music
Added: 13-01-2020, 16:22

To bookmarks
Emi Fujita - Camomile Extra (2001) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Emi Fujita
Title: Camomile Extra
Released: 2001
Style: Jazz, Pop, Folk
RAR Size: 1.65 Gb

01. Fields Of Gold
02. Down by the Sally Gardens
03. In My Life
04. Unchained Melody
05. Desperado
06. Red is the Rose
07. Today
08. Tir n'a noir
09. The Water is Wide
10. Wide Awake
11. Moon River
12. From a Distance
13. At the End of The Day
14. Wishes

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.