Jacques Loussier Trio - The Best of Play Bach (2004) SACD-R

Category: Jazz Music Download
Tags: SACD-R, Jacques Loussier Trio, 2004, Jazz
Added: 20-05-2019, 10:46

To bookmarks
Jacques Loussier Trio - The Best of Play Bach (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Jacques Loussier Trio | Album: The Best of Play Bach | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 2.8 MHz DSD 2.0/5.1 ) | Label: USA/TELARC | Genre: Jazz

01. Prelude No. 1 in C major from the Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV 846
02. Italian Concerto: Allegro
03. Italian Concerto: Andante
04. Italian Concerto: Presto
05. Air on a G string
06. Toccata & Fugue in D minor
07. Pastorale in C minor
08. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
09. Gavotte in B minor from Suite in D major, BWV 1068
10. Fugue No. 5 in D major
11. Gavotte in D major

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.